play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* car dealer

    By ANGELA T on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful staff. Willing to answer questions, show us all cars we were interested in and test drive them. All info shown on request. Nothing hidden. Car was chosen, paid for and driven away same day. We would certainly use them again. Very professional service. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By ANNA W on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice to visit Thatcham motor company, the staff answered all my queries and were really helpful. everything was done in timely manner, I am very happy with the mazda3 I got


  • 5

    My smooth Ford Fiesta

    By emma J on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service, they were very helpful, answered all my queries, it was a fast process, the car is running smoothly, happy with my purchase. Would buy again from here.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience buying my car from TMC

    By Maria D on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the services at Thatcham motor company! They are really helpful and honest, made sure my car was ready for the time I wanted. They provided me with advice and reassurance. Highly recommend TMC if you are looking for reliable car.


  • 5

    Lovely car dealer experience

    By Christina R on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful team selling immaculate clean and reliable cars at a fair price. They provided us with AA 12 months breakdown cover for free. 5 stars plus plus car dealers with the best selection of used cars in a convenient location.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great staff, brilliant cars

    By Molly May S on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited these guys to purchase my new car. The car was exactly as described on the advert, the staff were very friendly and answered all of my questions. Very highly recommended dealer to anyone looking to purchase a new car!


  • 5

    Good car, recommended dealer

    By Jennifer L on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience, when buying secondhand cars can be so fraught with complications. The service was extremely pleasant, helpful, and the afterservice was excellent as well. I have waited to write a review until the warantee issued with the car was also tested. We had some minor mechanical issues that needed sorting, and the warantee covered these with no difficulties arising.


  • 5

    Courteous and professional, not feeling pushed

    By Arjan S on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professionals who were easy to deal with. Courteous and pleasant. Car was as described, good follow up after I left showroom and had questions about a message at dash display. As I was driving, they looked it up and got back to me. Would not hesitate buying a next car from them. They had a nice variety of cars on display. My wife is very happy with her new ten year old Audi A3, great car with low mileage, keep up the good work. Was worth the drive to Thatcham. Arjan, Isle Of Wight


  • 5

    Will definitely recommend

    By Ailish S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. Got exactly as described on the phone.Amazing customer service, honest and very helpful dealer.


  • 5

    Great value for money, friendly staffs, helpful.

    By Stacy G on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The employees were very friendly, helpful, made me comfortable to purchase the car suitable for me