play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very happy with my new Mercedes!

    By Kuba D on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, patiently answered my questions. I took my time to look around and The car was as described, no issues whatsoever!


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Qashqai

    By Samantha W on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealers and great customer service. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent very good price

    By Dabbie C on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealer, helpful and prices are very good. I brought my Mazda from this garage I couldn’t be happier a used car but only one previous owner with low mileage Looks and feels like new, Strongly recommend I will be using again and telling all my friends looking for a used car. Thanks Thatcham motor company.


  • 5

    Hassle free Excellent Highly recommend.

    By Lea J on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thatcham motor company I had an excellent experience when purchasing my new used car. I was dreading buying a used car as before I have had nothing but bad experiences with other garages. This one was by far the easiest and the best Experience, simple and quick with no hassling or pushy salespeople. They had a great range of cars, service was very good and I would highly recommend to all. When I’m looking for another car I will be choosing Thatcham Motor Company. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By khurram S on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them last year and my family wanted another car so went back to Thatcham motor company again ,nice car as the one we already bought great people very helpful and nice car.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service.

    By Louisa B on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. I would defiantly recommend them to our friends.


  • 5

    Black Friday unintended Purchase

    By Judith B on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were treated really well and came away with a good feeling that the car we bought ticked all of our boxes and thanks to the help we received from the team at Thatcham Motor Company I drove away with total confidence in my new purchase. The process was made easy which is just what we needed. I would recommend Thatcham Motors to anyone wanting a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Audi A3 tfsi 2.0 S-line

    By harvey Y on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys with no hassle when viewing. Nice range of vehicles. Have had the car 2 months and put about 600-700 miles on it with no issues at all. Recommend having a look if you see something you like.


  • 5

    Bought a car.

    By MATTHEW G on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Was able to answer all of my questions. Went on a decent test drive. Was not pressured into buyIng although I knew I already wanted the car. Service was excellent but I was the only one there.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By charlotte F on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Polite salesman. Not pushy. Helped with anything answered any questions i asked.