play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service.

    By Louisa B on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. I would defiantly recommend them to our friends.


  • 5

    Black Friday unintended Purchase

    By Judith B on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were treated really well and came away with a good feeling that the car we bought ticked all of our boxes and thanks to the help we received from the team at Thatcham Motor Company I drove away with total confidence in my new purchase. The process was made easy which is just what we needed. I would recommend Thatcham Motors to anyone wanting a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Audi A3 tfsi 2.0 S-line

    By harvey Y on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys with no hassle when viewing. Nice range of vehicles. Have had the car 2 months and put about 600-700 miles on it with no issues at all. Recommend having a look if you see something you like.


  • 5

    Bought a car.

    By MATTHEW G on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Was able to answer all of my questions. Went on a decent test drive. Was not pressured into buyIng although I knew I already wanted the car. Service was excellent but I was the only one there.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By charlotte F on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Polite salesman. Not pushy. Helped with anything answered any questions i asked.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Thomas D on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very welcoming and the whole experience was smooth - they were extremely honest about the car, the work that had been done on it and then very accomodating. I was given water, plenty of time to look around the cars and was also 'left to it' and allowed to look around the cars without being followed or pestered. Would highly recommend them and will definitely be coming back again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended Car dealers

    By Russell W on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new Golf, the car was as described and ready for me to see. The staff were polite and helpful, willing to go an extra mile and delivered the car at my convenience 👌👌


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Shaun W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and trustworthy car dealer ,we had a small problem with the car after sale , we called to the dealer and he kept to his promise and fixed the car with no hassle , highly recommended . Thanks


  • 5

    Good for secondhand cars

    By Chris H on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Appear very genuine and straight forward, car was exactly same as described.Excellent service and would recommend to anyone seeking to change their car.Sales person was very helpful but not pushing sale.


  • 5

    I would recommend this dealer.

    By helen S on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, good condition and great value. The salesman was friendly, helpful, honest and not pushy.