play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Zohaib H on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mazda 6 from Thatcham Motor Company, and have been extremely happy with the car and the great service provided by them. I would happily buy my next car from them as well!


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Christopher Carl M on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and they had some great cars to chose from and all where is emasculate condition


  • 5

    Excellent car sales highly recommend

    By Helen D on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff couldn't be more helpful. Would highly recommend for used car.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Giselle Fiona H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and professional, very pleased with the car that I have purchased today . Excellent service


  • 5

    Great, no pressure service, and great value.

    By John M on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I visited Thatcham Motors a couple of times and there was absolutely no pressure from the staff. They were happy for us to look around on our own, but were happy to answer any questions we had about any of the cars. Going for a test drive was not a problem. We were very happy with the service and very satisfied with the car we bought. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really helpful and genuine people

    By Richard A on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the whole experience, the two salesmen came across really genuine. I’d already seen the car I wanted a Lexus Is250 which was Exactly as it was described in the advert. After a test drive for around 10 minutes it was time to talk money. We came to an agreement on price and I was very happy with that. The car was going to need a pair of front tyres in the near future so they kindly had a new pair fitted while I waited in the office. Within 30 mins the car was back and a new set of boots on the front. Overall one of the nicest experiences I’ve had buying a used car. And I’ve had zero problems with the Lexus which isn’t rare as they are bomb proof.


  • 5

    A recommended dealer.

    By Matthew C on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thought the device was excellent. They corrected a few issues with the car before we collected it. Would buy from the again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Dan R on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, everything was handled as well as they could, everything they promised to do was done as promised


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By James G on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely friendly and helpful garage..no pressure and left to inspect vehicles by your self in your own time..very pleased with mazda 6 so far and would definitely use this company again ;-)


  • 5

    Easy, convenient

    By Grant H on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This guy is a legend! Really friendly and helpful