play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Christopher Carl M on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and they had some great cars to chose from and all where is emasculate condition


  • 5

    Excellent car sales highly recommend

    By Helen D on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff couldn't be more helpful. Would highly recommend for used car.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Giselle Fiona H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and professional, very pleased with the car that I have purchased today . Excellent service


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Dan R on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, everything was handled as well as they could, everything they promised to do was done as promised


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By James G on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely friendly and helpful garage..no pressure and left to inspect vehicles by your self in your own time..very pleased with mazda 6 so far and would definitely use this company again ;-)


  • 5

    Easy, convenient

    By Grant H on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This guy is a legend! Really friendly and helpful


  • 5

    After Care and Customer Service

    By David M on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I simply cannot praise the team at TMC enough. Having discovered a minor mechanical issue with my recently purchased vehicle, I contacted TMC in order to enquire about the 3 month (1000 mile warranty). Not only did TMC reassure me that the problem would be sorted (noting that neither I or TMC could have seen this coming), they went above and beyond to ensure that the fault was rectified quickly. Again, communication was excellent, with reassurance throughout. Based on my continued experience with TMC, I would recommend this company to all. Many thanks TMC - you made what could have been a very complicated issue for me extremely simple...


  • 5

    Purchase of vw polo

    By Jonathan P on 05 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, discussed the car that was for sale, it was agreed that the car would be kept until we could get over to the garage, which was 2 weeks later. When we saw the car it was exactly as described. We took the car for a test drive , on our own, and agreed to buy it. A very good professional service, would buy again from this garage and recommend on.


‹ Prev Next ›