play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car.

    By MATTHEW G on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Was able to answer all of my questions. Went on a decent test drive. Was not pressured into buyIng although I knew I already wanted the car. Service was excellent but I was the only one there.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By charlotte F on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Polite salesman. Not pushy. Helped with anything answered any questions i asked.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Thomas D on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very welcoming and the whole experience was smooth - they were extremely honest about the car, the work that had been done on it and then very accomodating. I was given water, plenty of time to look around the cars and was also 'left to it' and allowed to look around the cars without being followed or pestered. Would highly recommend them and will definitely be coming back again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended Car dealers

    By Russell W on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new Golf, the car was as described and ready for me to see. The staff were polite and helpful, willing to go an extra mile and delivered the car at my convenience 👌👌


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Shaun W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and trustworthy car dealer ,we had a small problem with the car after sale , we called to the dealer and he kept to his promise and fixed the car with no hassle , highly recommended . Thanks


  • 5

    Good for secondhand cars

    By Chris H on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Appear very genuine and straight forward, car was exactly same as described.Excellent service and would recommend to anyone seeking to change their car.Sales person was very helpful but not pushing sale.


  • 5

    I would recommend this dealer.

    By helen S on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, good condition and great value. The salesman was friendly, helpful, honest and not pushy.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Ali D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys working there - straightforward, answered all my questions thoroughly. Happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    First time car buyer and happy it was from TMC

    By Kalan C on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had my heart set on the car and the condition of the motor, combined with the team's politeness and helpfulness, secured the deal. As it was my first car I was in a grey area but I soon felt at ease due to the reasons listed above, plus the fact that other perks were added to the car such as free AA cover and a valet.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert N on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman we dealt Was fantastic to deal with, very helpful and accommodating. We would not hesitate to return to this garage, all the guys were very friendly and made the experience of buying a used car less stressful!


‹ Prev Next ›