play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will definitely recommend

    By Ailish S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. Got exactly as described on the phone.Amazing customer service, honest and very helpful dealer.


  • 5

    Great value for money, friendly staffs, helpful.

    By Stacy G on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The employees were very friendly, helpful, made me comfortable to purchase the car suitable for me


  • 5

    Professional, good communication, not pushy!

    By David James M on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    TMC were professional from the outset. Friendly staff, chatty and allowed for a level of confidence in their vehicles. The car lot is well presented and gives off a relaxed vibe. At no point did TMC force the sale or put pressure on - quite simply I was left to check the vehicle in my own time, and test drive on a route of my choice. This was a refreshing change! The car was clean, well presented and positioned in a manner that allowed for ease of viewing. Only time will tell if the car is a good one. This review is based on my experience at TMC and not vehicle. 4 stars would have been 5 if all paperwork was presented on the day of pick up. This has been easily rectified and posted on accordingly. Based on my experience of TMC, I would visit the dealer again and would buy.


  • 5

    Really good car and value for money

    By Leon G on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the level of information and relaxed environment the guys provided on the two occasions I visited Thatcham Motor Company prior to purchasing a family car. I had a lot of questions and the guys were very patient and helpful even encouraging me to call or visit if I had any additional queries. This is the best car I have owned so far and I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again in the future


  • 5

    Pleasent purchase from professional people

    By Sam S on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The easiest purchase of a used car with professional manners. No rush in whole process make me more confident. I have already recommended them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent customer attention and service

    By Kieren P on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from a customer perspective and I encourage use of this company. Allowed to view car all over in our own time (without prying eyes), perform a test drive by ourselves at our leisure. No pressure on the sale at all, but always willing to accommodate and help. Minor problems pre-sale were addressed in timely and professional manor. Small issue post-sale again was resolved professionally in a manner wanting to please the customer. Highly recommended and will certainly use this garage again.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Matthew S on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great Mazda 3. Excellent price customer service, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Denise P on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vw golf, very professional staff and excellent customer service with a lovely cup of tea. The car was immaculate as explained on the telephone. I highly recommend for used cars, will definitely purchase again from them.


  • 5

    Excellent cars Thatcham motor company

    By Zoe S on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car. Genuine staff, excellent choice of cars suitable for any one looking for a used car. Highly recommend. Thank you Thatcham motor company.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Zohaib H on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mazda 6 from Thatcham Motor Company, and have been extremely happy with the car and the great service provided by them. I would happily buy my next car from them as well!


‹ Prev Next ›