play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars first class great service

    By Mel H on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start. We brought a car for my granddaughter, the salesman was very accommodating and helpful he didn’t rush us or make us feel pressured into buying the car. We were so happy with this car and the condition, It was great even for my fussy wife! My granddaughter loved it. We were also given bottles of water while we filled out the paperwork. Thank you thatcham motor company. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Wonderful car buying experience

    By Mohan K on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Thatcham Motor was extremely helpful especially Shezad, was given professional Advice for every aspects. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommend immaculate car and great service

    By Lea C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service a great experience couldn’t do more and no pressure at all. The Car is immaculate inside and out. Best used car forecourt I have used. Highly recommend to family and friends looking to buy a used car with low mileage and cars in very good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By William S on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. I have had so many bad experiences of buying used cars in the past but thanks God i came across Thacham Motor Company,I found them very pleasant , supportive and honest.They gave me enough time to inspect the car and they care as much about people as they do selling cars.I will strongly recommend them to anyone buying used car.


  • 5

    Great sevice told me everything I needed to know.

    By Denise S on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helful. Cars are at an afford price. Would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By LLENARD G on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were helpful and honest. Got me driving the same day


  • 5

    Good customer service and professional

    By Mr M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and deals like a professional


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alan K on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchase a car from thatcham motor company a couple of weeks ago now, the team was very trusting and allowed us to look at any of the cars without pressure to buy and let us test drive without supervision which gave us a really good feeling for the place. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vicky C on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and very professional staff.Vehicle was exactly as it looked and as described.Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Linda H on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience,outstanding customer service, no pressure , I highly recommend them to everyone , very pleased with the car. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›