play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alan K on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchase a car from thatcham motor company a couple of weeks ago now, the team was very trusting and allowed us to look at any of the cars without pressure to buy and let us test drive without supervision which gave us a really good feeling for the place. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vicky C on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and very professional staff.Vehicle was exactly as it looked and as described.Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Linda H on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience,outstanding customer service, no pressure , I highly recommend them to everyone , very pleased with the car. Thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By LEON B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good customer service and the guys were happy to answer any questions I had. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I come across looking for a used car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By AGNES D on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff. Would definitely highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best service and friendly people

    By KAY I on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best service and friendly people help you alot. I recommend my friends as well to them if my friends buying new car


  • 5

    About my experience

    By Abubakarr D on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was remarkably, I will recommend this garage as the car performs as it was described.


  • 5

    very happy with my new Mercedes!

    By Kuba D on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, patiently answered my questions. I took my time to look around and The car was as described, no issues whatsoever!


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Qashqai

    By Samantha W on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealers and great customer service. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent very good price

    By Dabbie C on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealer, helpful and prices are very good. I brought my Mazda from this garage I couldn’t be happier a used car but only one previous owner with low mileage Looks and feels like new, Strongly recommend I will be using again and telling all my friends looking for a used car. Thanks Thatcham motor company.


‹ Prev Next ›