play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By William S on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. I have had so many bad experiences of buying used cars in the past but thanks God i came across Thacham Motor Company,I found them very pleasant , supportive and honest.They gave me enough time to inspect the car and they care as much about people as they do selling cars.I will strongly recommend them to anyone buying used car.


  • 5

    Great sevice told me everything I needed to know.

    By Denise S on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helful. Cars are at an afford price. Would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By LLENARD G on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were helpful and honest. Got me driving the same day


  • 5

    Good customer service and professional

    By Mr M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and deals like a professional


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alan K on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchase a car from thatcham motor company a couple of weeks ago now, the team was very trusting and allowed us to look at any of the cars without pressure to buy and let us test drive without supervision which gave us a really good feeling for the place. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vicky C on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and very professional staff.Vehicle was exactly as it looked and as described.Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Linda H on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience,outstanding customer service, no pressure , I highly recommend them to everyone , very pleased with the car. Thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By LEON B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good customer service and the guys were happy to answer any questions I had. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I come across looking for a used car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By AGNES D on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff. Would definitely highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best service and friendly people

    By KAY I on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best service and friendly people help you alot. I recommend my friends as well to them if my friends buying new car


‹ Prev Next ›