play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By AGNES D on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff. Would definitely highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best service and friendly people

    By KAY I on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best service and friendly people help you alot. I recommend my friends as well to them if my friends buying new car


  • 5

    About my experience

    By Abubakarr D on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was remarkably, I will recommend this garage as the car performs as it was described.


  • 5

    very happy with my new Mercedes!

    By Kuba D on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, patiently answered my questions. I took my time to look around and The car was as described, no issues whatsoever!


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Qashqai

    By Samantha W on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealers and great customer service. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent very good price

    By Dabbie C on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealer, helpful and prices are very good. I brought my Mazda from this garage I couldn’t be happier a used car but only one previous owner with low mileage Looks and feels like new, Strongly recommend I will be using again and telling all my friends looking for a used car. Thanks Thatcham motor company.


  • 5

    Hassle free Excellent Highly recommend.

    By Lea J on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thatcham motor company I had an excellent experience when purchasing my new used car. I was dreading buying a used car as before I have had nothing but bad experiences with other garages. This one was by far the easiest and the best Experience, simple and quick with no hassling or pushy salespeople. They had a great range of cars, service was very good and I would highly recommend to all. When I’m looking for another car I will be choosing Thatcham Motor Company. Thank you.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Anna M on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a big family car from thatcham motor company few weeks ago and Staff treated me with respect and answered all my questions,They were happy to deliver new car to my doorstep!


  • 5

    Quality cars and good service

    By Sara B on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and good cars! I am very happy with my new Mercedes B Class, car was As described in the advert and ready for me to test drive!


  • 5

    Helpful and honest company for used cars

    By ZOE W on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I rang the garage on Saturday morning with interest of a car. The sales man was very helpful and reserved the car for us.3 hours later we arrived and we had priority to look the car 1st even though there was another customer for the same car.we were very happy with that professionalism, very happy with whole experience from beginning to end.


‹ Prev Next ›