play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Colin L on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer very helpful would recommend great car good value


  • 5

    Best service for buying a car

    By qasim S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service and easy transaction. The car was as described would 100% trust and recommend this company. Nice people to

    Reply from Thatcham Motor Company Ltd on 23/01/21

    Thanks alot sir we really appreciate your comment about the service and our car. Thanks


  • 5

    Very good experience from start too finish

    By Darren B on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish,car exactly as described, had two minor issues which were dealt with straight away without any problem.Car was even delivered closer to me too pick up,excellent customer service throughout and would definitely recommend Thatcham motor company to others

    Reply from Thatcham Motor Company Ltd on 22/01/21

    Thanks A lot Mr Darren really Appreciate your comments. All the Best Sir.


  • 5

    5 stars first class great service

    By Mel H on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start. We brought a car for my granddaughter, the salesman was very accommodating and helpful he didn’t rush us or make us feel pressured into buying the car. We were so happy with this car and the condition, It was great even for my fussy wife! My granddaughter loved it. We were also given bottles of water while we filled out the paperwork. Thank you thatcham motor company. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Wonderful car buying experience

    By Mohan K on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Thatcham Motor was extremely helpful especially Shezad, was given professional Advice for every aspects. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommend immaculate car and great service

    By Lea C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service a great experience couldn’t do more and no pressure at all. The Car is immaculate inside and out. Best used car forecourt I have used. Highly recommend to family and friends looking to buy a used car with low mileage and cars in very good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By William S on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. I have had so many bad experiences of buying used cars in the past but thanks God i came across Thacham Motor Company,I found them very pleasant , supportive and honest.They gave me enough time to inspect the car and they care as much about people as they do selling cars.I will strongly recommend them to anyone buying used car.


  • 5

    Great sevice told me everything I needed to know.

    By Denise S on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helful. Cars are at an afford price. Would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By LLENARD G on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were helpful and honest. Got me driving the same day


  • 5

    Good customer service and professional

    By Mr M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and deals like a professional


‹ Prev Next ›