play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended Car dealers

    By Russell W on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new Golf, the car was as described and ready for me to see. The staff were polite and helpful, willing to go an extra mile and delivered the car at my convenience 👌👌


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Shaun W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and trustworthy car dealer ,we had a small problem with the car after sale , we called to the dealer and he kept to his promise and fixed the car with no hassle , highly recommended . Thanks


  • 5

    Good for secondhand cars

    By Chris H on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Appear very genuine and straight forward, car was exactly same as described.Excellent service and would recommend to anyone seeking to change their car.Sales person was very helpful but not pushing sale.


  • 5

    I would recommend this dealer.

    By helen S on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, good condition and great value. The salesman was friendly, helpful, honest and not pushy.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Ali D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys working there - straightforward, answered all my questions thoroughly. Happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    First time car buyer and happy it was from TMC

    By Kalan C on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had my heart set on the car and the condition of the motor, combined with the team's politeness and helpfulness, secured the deal. As it was my first car I was in a grey area but I soon felt at ease due to the reasons listed above, plus the fact that other perks were added to the car such as free AA cover and a valet.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert N on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman we dealt Was fantastic to deal with, very helpful and accommodating. We would not hesitate to return to this garage, all the guys were very friendly and made the experience of buying a used car less stressful!


  • 5

    Not rushed, pleasant experience,

    By kevin P on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely bunch of guys, show me the car then left me to have a good look and check out every thing when I was ready they took me out for a test drive, we went on to the local A4 so I could put the car through it’s gears without breaking speed limits, offered to take my old car as px didn’t take old car with me so offered to deliver my purchase and collect the px at same time will review again after delivery,


  • 5

    Confidence in this company's sales staff.

    By susan H on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales representative was most helpful. He was not at all 'pushy' . Had he been, I would have walked away. Instead it was reassuring to speak to someone who was interested in trying to help me find the car I wanted, and was knowledgeable. He went out of his way to assist in every way.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Angharad S on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and efficient service. On my initial contact they reserved the car until I had seen it stopping anyone else from viewing until I had seen it. Car ready for collection in under 24 hours. Amazing!


‹ Prev Next ›