play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

All 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, friendly and helpful sales advisor. Fab service


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly used car specialists

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for an excellent service. You provided a range of vehicles to look at and test drive, and allowed us to take our time. We are delighted with the purchase of an excellent low mileage family car, and thoroughly recommend Thatcham Motor Company Ltd.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff. The purchase of my new car was done effectively

    By NOEL APAP on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & polite staff. The purchase of my new car was done effectively And at each stage I was made aware of the transaction. Definitely would go back as my first choice when in need of another car for me, my family or friends.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had to be 5 stars , the staff were very helpful and I ended up purchasing a brilliant car, would 100% recommend Thatcham motor co 👍🏻


  • 5

    Aproachable, honest

    By Georgina pratt on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys that work in there, i felt really confident and comfortable dealing with them all. They were completely aprachable and honest, I'm very happy with the car i purchased from them. I'd definitely buy from them again! Thank you :)


  • 5

    Mazda 3sport upgrade

    By cliff C on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Part Exchanged a Mazda 3 from Thatcham motor for another newer Mazda 3 very polite an gave me more for my car than originally agreed ,after a few weeks my new car developed a couple of faults which has been dealt with promptly under the warranty .I would recommend anyone looking for a secondhand to try Thatcham motor company Politeness an honesty goes a very long way These days


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Jonathan S on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Marc was friendly, honest and made everything an easy process. He was also very amiable with after sales enquiries too


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Colin L on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer very helpful would recommend great car good value


  • 5

    Best service for buying a car

    By qasim S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service and easy transaction. The car was as described would 100% trust and recommend this company. Nice people to

    Reply from Thatcham Motor Company Ltd on 23/01/21

    Thanks alot sir we really appreciate your comment about the service and our car. Thanks


  • 5

    Very good experience from start too finish

    By Darren B on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish,car exactly as described, had two minor issues which were dealt with straight away without any problem.Car was even delivered closer to me too pick up,excellent customer service throughout and would definitely recommend Thatcham motor company to others

    Reply from Thatcham Motor Company Ltd on 22/01/21

    Thanks A lot Mr Darren really Appreciate your comments. All the Best Sir.


‹ Prev Next ›