play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

At Thatcham Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd

Thatcham Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Aproachable, honest

    By Georgina pratt on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys that work in there, i felt really confident and comfortable dealing with them all. They were completely aprachable and honest, I'm very happy with the car i purchased from them. I'd definitely buy from them again! Thank you :)


  • 5

    Mazda 3sport upgrade

    By cliff C on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Part Exchanged a Mazda 3 from Thatcham motor for another newer Mazda 3 very polite an gave me more for my car than originally agreed ,after a few weeks my new car developed a couple of faults which has been dealt with promptly under the warranty .I would recommend anyone looking for a secondhand to try Thatcham motor company Politeness an honesty goes a very long way These days


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Jonathan S on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Marc was friendly, honest and made everything an easy process. He was also very amiable with after sales enquiries too


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Colin L on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer very helpful would recommend great car good value


  • 5

    Best service for buying a car

    By qasim S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service and easy transaction. The car was as described would 100% trust and recommend this company. Nice people to

    Reply from Thatcham Motor Company Ltd on 23/01/21

    Thanks alot sir we really appreciate your comment about the service and our car. Thanks


  • 5

    Very good experience from start too finish

    By Darren B on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish,car exactly as described, had two minor issues which were dealt with straight away without any problem.Car was even delivered closer to me too pick up,excellent customer service throughout and would definitely recommend Thatcham motor company to others

    Reply from Thatcham Motor Company Ltd on 22/01/21

    Thanks A lot Mr Darren really Appreciate your comments. All the Best Sir.


  • 5

    5 stars first class great service

    By Mel H on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start. We brought a car for my granddaughter, the salesman was very accommodating and helpful he didn’t rush us or make us feel pressured into buying the car. We were so happy with this car and the condition, It was great even for my fussy wife! My granddaughter loved it. We were also given bottles of water while we filled out the paperwork. Thank you thatcham motor company. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Wonderful car buying experience

    By Mohan K on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Thatcham Motor was extremely helpful especially Shezad, was given professional Advice for every aspects. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommend immaculate car and great service

    By Lea C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service a great experience couldn’t do more and no pressure at all. The Car is immaculate inside and out. Best used car forecourt I have used. Highly recommend to family and friends looking to buy a used car with low mileage and cars in very good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By William S on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. I have had so many bad experiences of buying used cars in the past but thanks God i came across Thacham Motor Company,I found them very pleasant , supportive and honest.They gave me enough time to inspect the car and they care as much about people as they do selling cars.I will strongly recommend them to anyone buying used car.


‹ Prev Next ›